Boys Varsity Baseball · Ramona Varsity Baseball Awards & Honors

The San Diego Union Tribune have named the following Ramona Baseball players to their All-Academic Team for Spring 2019.

Congratulations to Ben Knowd, EJ Edelman, Derek Diamond, Seth Dalton, Christopher Bradley, James Teets, Antonio Romero, Aidan Reilly and Jarett Powers.

The All-Academic Team honors juniors and seniors who participated in a CIF-approved varsity sport and maintained a cumulative, weighted grade-point average of 3.0 or better.


In addition, the Valley League has named the following players to their All-League Team, congratulations Bulldawgs!

1st team: Derek Diamond, Jacob Jaramillo, Jarett Powers
Player of the Year: Derek Diamond
2nd team: Seth Dalton, Ben Knowd, Jasper Cole, James Teets
Honorable Mention: EJ Edelman, Cameron Johnson, James Zazas